Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Capital Women's Care Rockville OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Rockville, MD

9 total reviews

Capital Women's Care Rockville OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capital Women's Care Rockville OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha W.
Submitted 05/02/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Gurdian and she exceeded my expectations. I am confident that I made the right choice for my healthcare provider.
Tiffaney H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Awesome Care
Maria M.
Submitted 03/30/19
So kind, professionally service. Absolutelly satisfied! I did sonogram, with my boyfriend could see clearly our baby, the photos that we received was with good quality. Everything was perfect. Thank you!
Ashley S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Excellent
Amber L.
Submitted 12/28/18
Paperwork was handled promptly and I had ample time with the doctor to discuss concerns. The exam was gentle and thorough.
Augusta R.
Submitted 09/20/18
The Care is promptly . I am informed about options.
Yael M.
Submitted 07/28/18
Good
Jill G.
Submitted 06/25/18
Professional staff and very prompt. Everyone was welcoming and made you feel very comfortable.
Carolina B.
Submitted 06/07/18
Melanie is a great provider with gentle hands. I love all the providers in this office and welcome to the new Doc whom happens to speak Spanish!!!! Best capital women's care office